Welcome to my world!

9 Sep

And welcome to my new blog site. If you’ve been a visitor to my Vox blog, you’ll see I have a new name and new look for my blog. What started as a way to document my journey to normal blood pressure became a great outlet for me to share all kinds of interesting things I had discovered along the way, relating to blood pressure, cooking, kids, health, the environment and many other things, too. This new name and look really sums up what my life is all about and what types of information I want to share with you.

My new blog design is still under construction, so bear with me as I continue to figure it all out. If everything goes well, Full Plate Planet will offer many more features than Vox did. For example, I want you to be able to use a Search box to easily locate a previous post, recipe or photo. And I want you to be able to leave me comments without “joining” the site that holds my blog.

I promise you my blog will continue as it has been — a full plate of delicious recipes, health updates, photos, and interesting bits of information I discover on this journey we call life. So please check back often!

One Response to “Welcome to my world!”

  1. Jackie Blevins September 9, 2010 at 10:14 pm #

    I really love the new look!

Leave a Reply

